nomadgt.blogg.se

Htc sync manager backup contacts
Htc sync manager backup contacts










htc sync manager backup contacts
  1. Htc sync manager backup contacts android#
  2. Htc sync manager backup contacts software#
  3. Htc sync manager backup contacts mac#

It is a big convenience for you to transfer contacts, photos, messages and other files between Android phone and iPhone.įor HTC Sync Manager downloading, you can download it from HTC support site. So you get a chance to move your iPhone data to HTC phone. More importantly, you can transfer and restore iTunes backup files to your HTC phone. Users can view and manage their HTC phone files on computer as they like, transfer videos, music, and documents from computer to HTC phone, or backup and restore their HTC data.

Htc sync manager backup contacts mac#

In addition, HTC Sync Manager supports Windows and Mac operation system.

Htc sync manager backup contacts software#

So what is HTC Sync manager? HTC Sync Manager is developed by HTC Company, and it is the free software provided for HTC users to sync all data to and from PC or Mac via HTC devices. And if you are using the HTC phone, you must be interested in HTC Sync Manger. If you are Android phone fans, you must be familiar with HTC phone. Normally don't care, but was going to ask a girl out and now I don't have her number.How to Manage HTC Phone with HTC Sync Manager on Computer However the ones I've added into my contacts from the last 5 months are now gone. I restored from backup, and a majority of friends from when I had my IPHONE are in the list. This is frustrating, as I have added a good number of friends like this, and now cannot locate their names in my "people's" list

htc sync manager backup contacts

Now all the texts I get have his name on it Then I change and "add to people" with his name. IE Christian gave me his number, I sent him a text so he had mine. Now after the reset, I am receiving new text messages where the contacts are not known, but before the reset I had entered in their names. Moving on, I synced my phone with the HTC Sync Manager prior to performing the factory reset. Is there a certain place the file should be in Dropbox, currently it is under "apps" and then a folder called "HTC backup"?Īny help would be great as this is getting a bit stressfulįirst, thanks for answering my camera post yesterday. This backup file hasn't been touched so I know its not that. I am a bit concerned I am going to lose all my settings. It's like they aren't talking to each other properly. I have tried coming out of this setup screen, and doing it manually by putting in login details to Dropbox first and then doing the HTC login and making sure it uses the correct storage space, but it still not showing it up. I can't work out why this is? After some research most places say after you put your HTC account details in it will ask for your Dropbox login, but for some reason it isn't doing this. When I do the initial switch on after the phone was returned, I put all my details in and the searched HTC restore but didn't find a backup file. I know I backed it up right, I checked before I did the factory reset when it was sent away, and the backup files definitely exist as when I log on to Dropbox it has a file named HTC Backup with files in it all dated over the last few weeks. Now I am setting the phone back up, I am trying to restore the settings from the htc account using Dropbox. In particular a microphone malfunction which was repaired FoC by HTC last week, nice! I have a HTC one which I have owned for about 10 months now, best phone I have ever had bar a couple of problems. First post here so hopefully I get this right.












Htc sync manager backup contacts